aktuelle Vorstandschaft

Robert Hecht, Waltershofen
Marktgemeinderat
1.Vorstand
Tel. 0171 – 3669889
Mail: robert.hecht@fw-meitingen.de
Klaus Nebe, Meitingen
Marktgemeinderat
2.Vorstand
Tel. 08271 – 3904
Mail: klaus.nebe@fw-meitingen.de
Franz Wengenmayr, Langenreichen
3.Vorstand
Tel. 08271 – 429838
Mail: franz.wengenmayr@fw-meitingen.de
Edith Wiedemann, Meitingen
1.Schatzmeisterin
Mail: edith.wiedemann@fw-meitingen.de
Günter Mederle, Meitingen
Marktgemeinderat
1.Schriftführer
Mail: guenter.mederle@fw-meitingen.de
erweiterter Vorstand:
Anne Hecht, Waltershofen
2.Schriftführerin
Mail: anne.hecht@fw-meitingen.de
Heiner Schilling, Meitingen
2.Schatzmeister
Mail: heiner.schilling@fw-meitingen.de
Dr. Fabian Mehring, Waltershofen
Landtagsabgeordneter im Bayr.Landtag
parlementarischer Geschäftsführer
Marktgemeinderat – Fraktionsvorsitzender
Kreisrat - Fraktionsvorsitzender
Beisitzer
Mail: fabian.mehring@fw-meitingen.de
Beate Steichele, Meitingen
Beisitzerin
Mail: beate.steichele@fw-meitingen.de
Christian Schemberg, Ostendorf
Beisitzer
fwgem@schemberg-meitingen.de
Meinrad Liepert, Langenreichen
Beisitzer
Mail: meinrad.liepert@fw-meitingen.de
Christian Olmer,
Waltershofen
Beisitzer
Kassenprüfer:
Gerhard Liepert, Ostendorf
Kassenprüfer

Xaver Steichele, Meitingen
Kassenprüfer