aktuelle Vorstandschaft

Robert Hecht
Robert Hecht, Waltershofen
Marktgemeinderat
1.Vorstand
Tel. 0171 – 3669889
Mail:  robert.hecht@fw-meitingen.de             ‚

 

Klaus Nebe
Klaus Nebe, Meitingen
Marktgemeinderat
2.Vorstand
Tel. 08271 – 3904
Mail: klaus.nebe@fw-meitingen.d

 

 

Franz Wengenmayr, Langenreichen
3.Vorstand
Tel. 08271 – 429838
Mail: franz.wengenmayr@fw-meitingen.de

 

 

Edith Wiedemann, Meitingen
Schatzmeisterin
Mail: edith.wiedemann@fw-meitingen.de

 

 

 

Sabrina Ferber, Meitingen
Schriftführerin
Mail: sabrina.ferber@fw-meitingen.de

 

 

 

Meinrad Liepert
Beisitzer
Mail: meinrad.liepert@fw-meitingen.de

 

 

Guenter Mederle

 

Günter Mederle, Meitingen
Marktgemeinderat
Beisitzer / 2.Schriftführer
Mail: guenter.mederle@fw-meitingen.de

 

fabian_mehring

 

Fabian Mehring, Waltershofen
Marktgemeinderat – Fraktionsvorsitzender
Kreisrat im Landkreis Augsburg
Beisitzer
Mail: fabian.mehring@fw-meitingen.de

 

 

Christian Schemberg, Ostendorf
Beisitzer

 

 

 

 

Heiner Schilling, Meitingen
Beisitzer / 2.Schatzmeister
Mail: heiner.schilling@fw-meitingen.de

 

 

 

Beate Steichele, Meitingen
Beisitzerin
Mail: beate.steichele@fw-meitingen.de

 

 

 

Anne Hecht, Waltershofen
Beisitzerin
Mail: anne.hecht@fw-meitingen.de

 

 

 

Gerhard Liepert, Ostendorf
Kassenprüfer

 

 

 

 

 

Xaver Steichele, Meitingen
Kassenprüfer